Outsourcing, the best way to focus on your core business

Slider

To outsource is above all trusting a solid partner. DCS helps your company by leading some of your non productive division : administrative, desk, secretariat, help desk, IT... With DCS, you earn time, you optimize your costs, you reach your goals.

Help Desk
Take advantage of our IT expertise ....
Help Desk
... Entrust us your IT department.
Read more
Administrative services
Save time and control your budget, ....
Administrative Outsourcing
... Call on our services.
Read more
IT Development
Your custom applications ....
Coding Outsourcing
... Trust us with your project.
Read more

Why outsourcing ?

Today, every company must excel in his chosen field and often, nonperforming such services asks attention that could be used elsewhere.

Outsource to control costs. With DCS you know exactly what costs you a service, not surprisingly, without the thorny constraint of the staff management. You can control costs and adapt these according to your needs and control expenditure cycles in the short or medium term.

Require a good level of service. DCS builds a SLA (Service Level Agreement) very accurate and provides a level of service tailored to your needs, your schedule, your technical environment. You do not worry about the absences of staff or workload.

Increase agility. Need to adapt the skills of staff as and measure the progress of a project? Need versatility? The outsourcing service allows to pay only the service you really need.

Our services and guarantees for outsourcing

Service Desk, Help Desk

Help Desk

Facilities management

Managed services

Management of budget

Supplying

Cost management

Guarantee of service

SLA

Ask us for an estimation

 

Our services apply regardless the size of your service, on-site or off-site.
We can offer a performance simulation that includes:

Our engineers and consultants analyze your needs with your services to determine the best specifications. Once we have analyzed your requests and defined the best solution DCS will establish a protocol agreement or SLA that will organize the delivery to achieve goals.

Help Desk

Data Conversion Service SA specializes in IT outsourcing services and managed services for over 40 years. Its technicians are ITIL certified and are professionals of the IT environment and networks.

DCS offers its expertise in the IT support, maintenance and development of your IT department.

Infogerance is a very common case of the outsourcing service when a company entrusts to an other one for managing its information system (IS) as an external service provider expert in this domain. Commonly, a contract establishes the scope of services and possible interventions (Agreement on Service Level or SLA) with a budget fixed in advance.

The main objective of outsourcing is of course to better control spending in the IT sector and increase efficiency..

In addition, DCS can propose solutions and accompany you in the development of information services (IS) to benefit from the permanent technological progress, allowing you to gain advantages over your competitors.
Defined case by case as needed, outsourcing typically includes, fleet maintenance, user support, IT project management and maintenance of network security. Throughout its history, DCS works on all types of platforms and manufacturers (Microsoft, Unix, Linux, Aix, MacOS, Android, HP, DELL, SUN, IBM, Mac, CISCO ..)

Service Desk / Help Desk

As a real and experienced center of IT support, DCS can manage your company’s IT support. So, all users of the client company have a single point of entry for all IT service requests or to report an incident.

The Service Desk ensures DCS, following best practices “ITIL v3”, speed, traceability and quality of interventions, service request management and incident management are ensured by our three levels of support depending on the case.Our tickets management software, allows our customers to track interventions and control interventions we perform on their behalf. Each user can also follow the progress of his own request.

We propose 3 levels of support and assistance :

Supports calls and tickets related to incidents in IT level in your business. This first level requires good listening skills as well as a good understanding of your business and your use of IT services. Its purpose is to ensure that all of your requests for services or intervention are taken into account as soon as possible by appropriate people. In most cases, the solution is immediately provided by this support level. Main processes used: event management, file management and service requests, incident management, management access.
Just following the level 1, typically called when more time, skills, computer access (on servers) or physically moving from the users are needed. Its primary purpose is to allow the user to be productive with its IT services as soon as possible. In this case, the remote control is preferred, but we do not hesitate to move to users if needed. As a preventive action, we suggest (by contract) to our customers, that have no DCS team already on site, to receive a regular visit by one of our technicians. Main processes used: event management, file management and service requests, incident management, access management, change management, configuration management.
At last, the support at third level is reserved for the most complex applications. Our engineers support major incidents but they also especially do continuous improvement of the IT services. By technological monitoring and continuous analysis of your use and your computing needs, they are force of proposals and able to carry out your projects, to help you be more efficient, and stand out from the competition. This level of support is also in charge of precise documentation on your entire IT infrastructure. Documentation remains your property and ensures service continuity. Main processes used: problem management (to prevent or eliminate recurring incidents or impacting too), change management, release management, capacity management, availability management, continuity management (DRP) demand management, knowledge management.

Projet and Process Manager

Certified project managers and ITIL specialists accompany you in managing and improving IT services. Monitoring teams and interventions install best practices and ITIL process, reporting, anticipation and planning.

Main processes used: Continuous improvement of services level management services, portfolio management and catalog management services, financial management, IT services, vendor management

IT support and Hardware

Our IT team of experts can support the upgrade of your IT system and improve it.
DCS may intervene to install your computers and support equipment acquisition.
Enjoy attractive rates on products from top brands.

IT services at a glance
  • Service Desk – Help Desk
  • Infogérance – IT support
  • Facilities management
  • Managed services
  • Remote control
  • Network administration
  • Supplying
  • Security management
  • Computer management
  • Logistic service

Why DCS ?

Sized company that can adapt to your needs, DCS is listening to you.

Long experience : eg. CERN since 1975

Tailored solutions

Our expertise in office, administrative and IT domains is an asset to your needs.

The same application as internal employees, plus the commitment of a service contract.

Prepaid hours

The prepaid hours option is a good way to reinforce the daily support. This is the perfect solution for managing unexpected events or to install new IT projetcs. As a summary, prepaid hours is a manner to save time and money and a simple solution for fixing IT problems that are not taken into account by contract. At last, prepaid hours are a perfect solution for small entities.

Prepaid hours offer you several advantages:

  • The cost per hour is lower when you purchase a 10 hours option
  • It is totally flexible, you use hours only when you need
  • It covers a lot of IT mission, you can use it for any intervention
  • You are invoiced for evey minutes used. We guarantee the traceability of any work done.

Prepaid hours is the ideally solution for SME who need a professionnal expertise.

Administrative services

You do not have an administrative structure ?
DCS offers you a real administrative service. So you can focus on your core business.

Our administrative services at a glance :
  • Secretariat
  • HR management
  • Call Center
  • Administrative management
  • Reception
  • Payrolling

IT Development

You want to develop a specific application or automate repetitive tasks. We develop tailor “On-Site” or “off-site” with our experienced staff.

Examples of equipment, systems, tools and other techniques we have already supported :

  • Material: servers, desktop, nomadic hardware: Dell, On, HP, Compaq, Digital, Macintosh, SAN, …
  • Operating systems : Solaris, Linux, MS-Windows, MacIntosh, …
  • Network : routers et switchs Cisco, WAN, LAN, VPN, DHCP, Firewall, sniffer, …
  • Software : OpenOffice, MS-Office, Remedy, Autocad and other DAO et CAO, Matlab, …
  • Databases : Oracle, Sybase, MySql, MS-Access, BAAN, …
  • Messaging : sendmail, Exchange, Office 365, Zimbra …
  • Development languages : C#, C++, PHP, python, perl, …
  • Other : video conference, backup, printers fax, VOIP, …

L’outsourcing, pour vous concentrer sur votre vrai métier

Slider

Externaliser des services c’est avant tout faire confiance à un partenaire. DCS prend le relais de votre entreprise et se charge de mener vos projets : administratif, secrétariat, réception, standard téléphonique, gestion administrative, service desk, prestataire informatique… Vous gagnez du temps, vous maîtrisez vos coûts, vous atteignez vos objectifs.

Infogérance
Profiter de notre expertise informatique....
Infogérance
... Confiez-nous votre service informatique.
En savoir plus
Administratif
Gagnez du temps et maîtrisez votre budget,....
Administratif Outsourcing
... Faite appel à nos service.
En savoir plus
Développement
Vos applications sur-mesure....
Développement Outsourcing
... Confiez nous votre projet.
En savoir plus

Pourquoi Outsourcer ?

Aujourd’hui, chaque entreprise doit exceller dans son domaine de prédilection et le plus souvent, les services dits non productifs lui demandent une attention qu’elle pourrait porter ailleurs.

Externalisez pour maîtriser vos coûts. Avec DCS vous savez exactement ce que vous coûte un service, sans surprise, sans contrainte de gestion épineuse de personnel. Vous pouvez piloter et adapter ces coûts selon vos besoins et maîtriser les cycles de dépenses à court ou moyen terme.

Exigez un niveau de service. DCS bâtit un SLA (Service Level Agreement) très précis et offre un niveau de service adapté à vos besoins, vos horaires, vos contraintes techniques de contexte. Vous ne vous souciez plus des absences du personnel ou de la charge de travail.

Offrez-vous de l’agilité. Besoin d’adapter les compétences du personnel au fur et à mesure de l’avancement d’un projet ? Besoin de polyvalence ? L’externalisation de service permet de ne payer que le service dont on a réellement besoin.

Nos services et garanties en Outsourcing :

Service Desk, Help Desktop

Infogérance

Facilities magagement

Managed services / Délégation de services

Gestion des ressources

Sous-traitance

Maîtrise des coûts financiers

Assurance de service

Contrat de prestation de service, SLA

Demandez-nous une simulation

 

Nos prestations s’appliquent quelle quel soit le taille de votre service, sur site ou à l’extérieur.
Nous pouvons vous proposer une simulation de prestation qui inclut :

Nos ingénieurs et consultants analysent vos besoins en collaboration avec vos services afin d’établir le meilleur cahier des charges. Une fois que nous aurons analysé vos demandes et défini les meilleures solutions DCS établira un protocole d’accord ou SLA qui permettra d’organiser la prestation et d’atteindre les objectifs.

Infogérance

Data Conversion Service SA est spécialisé dans les prestations d’externalisation informatique (support et maintenance IT) depuis plus de 40 ans. Ses techniciens sont certifiés ITIL et sont des professionnels de l’environnement informatique et réseaux.

DCS propose son expertise dans le support, la maintenance et le développement de votre service informatique.

L’infogérance est un cas d’externalisation de service très commun qui consiste pour une entreprise à confier la gestion de son système d’information (SI) à un prestataire informatique externe, dont c’est la spécialité. Un contrat établit le périmètre des services et les délais d’interventions (Accord sur les Niveaux de Service ou SLA) avec un budget fixé à l’avance.

L’objectif principal de l’infogérance est bien entendu de mieux maîtriser les dépenses dans le secteur IT et de gagner en efficacité.

De plus, DCS peut vous conseiller et vous accompagner dans le développement des services informatiques (SI) afin de bénéficier des progrès technologiques permanents, vous permettant d’obtenir des avantages sur vos concurrents.
Définie au cas par cas selon vos besoins, l’infogérance comprend typiquement, la maintenance du parc, le support aux utilisateurs, la gestion de projet informatique et le maintien de la sécurité des réseaux. De par son histoire, DCS intervient sur tout type de plateformes et de constructeurs (Microsoft, Unix, Linux, Aix, MacOS, Android, HP, DELL, SUN, IBM, Mac, CISCO..)

Service Desk / Help Desk

En véritable centre d’assistance informatique, DCS peut gérer le support informatique de votre entreprise. Ainsi, tous les utilisateurs ont-ils un point d’entrée unique pour toutes leurs demandes de services informatiques ou pour rapporter un incident.

Le Service Desk DCS assure, en suivant les meilleures pratiques « ITIL v3 », la rapidité, la traçabilité et la qualité des interventions. La gestion des demandes de services et la gestion des incidents sont assurées par nos 3 niveaux de supports en fonction des cas. Notre logiciel de gestion des tickets, permet à nos clients de suivre les interventions et de contrôler les interventions que nous réalisons pour son compte. Chaque utilisateur peut également suivre l’avancement de sa propre demande.

Il existe 3 niveaux d’interventions de centre d’assistance

Prise en charge des appels et tickets liés aux incidents survenus au niveau informatique dans votre entreprise. Cette première prestation demande de l’écoute, ainsi qu’une très bonne compréhension de votre métier et de votre utilisation des services informatiques. Son but est de s’assurer que toutes vos demandes de services ou d’intervention soient prises en charge le plus rapidement possible par les intervenants adéquats. Dans la majorité des cas, la solution est fournie immédiatement dès ce niveau de support. Principaux processus utilisés : gestion des événements, gestions des demandes de services, gestion des incidents, gestion des accès.
Prend le relais du niveau 1, typiquement quand plus de temps, de compétences, d’accès informatiques (sur les serveurs) ou physiques (déplacement auprès des utilisateurs) sont nécessaires. Son but premier est de permettre à l’utilisateur de pouvoir être à nouveau productif avec les services informatiques qui lui sont nécessaires. Il privilégie, pour ce faire, l’intervention à distance, mais n’hésite pas non plus à se déplacer auprès des utilisateurs si besoin. Nous conseillons d’ailleurs systématiquement à nos clients ne bénéficiant pas d’une équipe DCS sur site, de prévoir dans leur contrat, une visite régulière par un de nos techniciens, dans leurs locaux. Principaux processus utilisés : gestion des événements, gestions des demandes de services, gestion des incidents, gestion des accès, gestion des changements, gestion des configurations.
Venant en support du niveau 2 pour les demandes les plus complexes, nos ingénieurs prennent en charge les incidents majeurs mais aussi et surtout l’amélioration continue des services informatiques. Par la veille technologique et l’analyse en continue de votre utilisation et de vos besoins en informatique, ils sont à même de vous conseiller et capables de réaliser vos projets, afin de vous aider à être plus efficace, et vous démarquer de la concurrence. Ce niveau de support est également en charge de la documentation très précise sur l’ensemble de votre infrastructure informatique. Documentation qui reste votre propriété et vous assure la continuité des services. Principaux processus utilisés : gestion des problèmes (afin de prévenir ou d’éliminer les incidents récurrents ou trop impactant), gestion des changements, gestion des mises en production, gestion des capacités, gestion de la disponibilité, gestion de la continuité (DRP), gestion de la demande, gestion de la connaissance.

Chef de projet et gestionnaire de processus

Des chefs de projets et des spécialistes certifiés ITIL vous accompagnent dans la gestion et l’amélioration des services IT. Suivi des équipes et des interventions, mises en place des bonnes pratiques et procesus ITIL, reporting, anticipation et planning.

Principaux processus utilisés : Amélioration continue des services, gestion des niveaux de services, gestion du portfolio et gestion du catalogue des services, gestion financière des services informatiques, gestion des fournisseurs

Maintenance informatique / Matériels

Notre équipe d’experts IT peut prendre en charge la mise à niveau de votre système IT et l’améliorer.
DCS peut intervenir pour installer votre parc informatique et prendre en charge l’acquisition de matériel.
Profitez de tarifs intéressants sur des produits de grandes marques.

Nos services IT en un coup d’oeil
  • Service Desk – Help Desk
  • Infogérance – IT support
  • Facilities magagement
  • Délégation de services
  • Prise en main à distance
  • Administration Réseau
  • Sous-traitance
  • Gestion de la sécurité
  • Gestion de parc informatique
  • Service logistique

Les Plus de DCS

Société de taille humaine qui sait s’adapter à vos besoins, DCS est à votre écoute.

Une longue expérience : par exemple le CERN depuis 1975

Des solutions personnalisées

Notre expertise dans les domaines bureautiques, administratifs et informatiques constitue un atout pour répondre à vos besoins.

La même implication que des collaborateurs internes, avec en plus l’engagement d’un contrat de service.

Pensez au carnet d’heures

Le carnet d’heures est un complément à la maintenance préventive que nous effectuons et permet de gérer des imprévus, mener des installations IT et prendre en charge toute opération non mentionnée dans notre contrat de service.

Le carnet d’heure vous offre différents avantages :

  • Son tarif est dégressif, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction du coût horaire
  • Il est totalement flexible et utilisable quand vous le souhaitez
  • Il couvre toute sorte d’opération et du conseil IT
  • Vous êtes facturé à la minute ! Nous traçons nos interventions et vous facturons que le temps passé, rien de plus.

Le carnet d’heure est idéal pour les petites sociétés qui ont des besoins réduits en informatique mais qui veulent compter sur l’expertise des meilleurs professionnels.

Administratif

Vous n’avez pas de pôle administratif structuré, DCS vous propose de développer pour vous un service administratif pour gagner en confiance et en professionnalisme.
Vous souhaitez vous concentrer sur votre cœur de métier, confiez à DCS un pan de votre service administratif.

Nos services administratifs en un coup d’oeil :
  • Secrétariat
  • Gestion RH, Gestion des payes
  • Call Center
  • Gestion administrative
  • Réception
  • Payrolling

Développement

Vous souhaitez développer une application spécifique ou automatiser des tâches répétitives. Nous développons sur mesure « on-site » ou « off-site » par notre personnel expérimenté.

Exemples de matériels, systèmes, outils et autres techniques que nous avons déjà pris en charge :

  • Matériel : serveurs, desktop, matériel nomade : Dell, Sun, HP, Compaq, Digital, Macintosh, SAN, …
  • Système d’exploitation : Solaris, Linux, MS-Windows, MacIntosh, …
  • Réseau : routeurs et switchs Cisco, WAN, LAN, VPN, DHCP, Firewall, sniffer, …
  • Logiciel : OpenOffice, Suite MS-Office, Remedy, Autocad et autres logiciels de DAO et CAO, Matlab et autres logiciels scientifiques, …
  • Base de données : Oracle, Sybase, MySql, MS-Access, BAAN, …
  • Messagerie : sendmail, Exchange, Office 365, Zimbra …
  • Langage de développement : C#, C++, PHP, python, perl, …
  • Autres : video conference, backup, imprimantes, fax, VOIP, …