GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

Outsourcing

Définitions.

Terms of Sales : General conditions of sale

DCS : Data Conversion Service SA. Services company, based in Switzerland, in Geneva at 48, route de Chancy - 1213 Petit-Lancy

Tiers : Toute personne physique ou morale pouvant être amenée à collaborer avec DCS.

Client Physical or legal person or operator using a service deployed by DCS

Contrat : DCS and the customer are brought to agree on a specific contract which supplements, extends or limits the general conditions of sale.

ARTICLE - 1. OBJECT & DEFINITIONS

These general conditions are intended to manage the commercial relations between Data Conversion Service SA and its customers in the following areas :

    • IT and administrative outsourcing, services, outsourcing, service desk. Data processing, digitization, data entry.
    • Recruitment of IT and administrative staff, permanent and temporary placement, staff delegation, payrolling, staff placement in Switzerland.

This document governs the general conditions, but particular conditions may supplement the legal provisions of the offers, limit or supplement these CGV (see specific clauses in the contracts between DCS and the customer).

ARTICLE - 2. SERVICE DESK - INFOGERANCE - ADMINISTRATIVE AND IT OUTSOURCING - STAFF DELEGATION - STAFF PLACEMENT

a. Description

DCS provides its clients with outsourcing services in the administrative and IT fields. The customer and DCS agree on a level of service provision - SLA - and sign a contractual agreement which includes specific clauses.

b. Duration

The start dates and the deadlines for performing the services are stipulated in the specific contract.

c. Fees

The fees and costs of the services are indicated in the specific contract and are required to be validated by the client's signature. All prices are in Swiss francs, excluding VAT and other similar indirect taxes. VAT is borne by the customer. Unless otherwise specified, DCS address an invoice at the end of each month and the customer's payment must be made 30 days following the invoice date. In the event of late payment DCS is entitled to apply late payment penalties at the legal rate in force.

d. Commitment of resources

DCS is committed to make every effort to fulfill its mission and offer the customer the best quality service. DCS is committed to an obligation of human and technical resources for the realization of its services.

e. Termination

Unless otherwise provided, all contracts are deemed to be active and are concluded for an agreed period renewable by tacit agreement. The customer or DCS can terminate the contract by giving three months notice. If one of the parties terminates it must do so by registered letter.

f. Acceptance

Unless otherwise specified, the services provided by DCS are deemed to be accepted and accepted after their completion. However, the customer may make a complaint no later than 15 days after completion of the service concerning the quality of service, failing which the services will be definitively accepted and will no longer be subject to dispute.

ARTICLE - 3. CONFIDENTIALITY, PROFESSIONAL SECRECY

DCS and the client undertake not to divulge any confidential information concerning the other party. DCS undertakes to respect confidential data as part of its mission with the client.

DCS and its staff consider confidential all information they may have to know as a result of the work carried out on behalf of the client and undertake not to disclose to third parties the content of the information they process or from which they have taken knowledge of their activities for the client.

ARTICLE - 4. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All intellectual property rights on developments or on the results of work carried out under a contract, whether or not in collaboration with the client's employees, remain the exclusive property of the client after payment of invoices.

ARTICLE – 5. REFERENCES

DCS authorizes the customer to use their name and logo in their reference list.

Unless expressly provided otherwise by the customer, the latter authorizes DCS to use its name and logo in its reference list and on its website (partners section)

ARTICLE - 6. FOR AND APPLICABLE LAW

This contract is subject exclusively to Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is located in Geneva in the canton of Geneva.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Slider

 

Définitions.

CGV : Conditions générales de vente

DCS : Data Conversion Service SA. Société de prestations de services, basée en Suisse, à Genève au 48, route de Chancy – 1213 Petit-Lancy

Tiers : Toute personne physique ou morale pouvant être amenée à collaborer avec DCS.

Client : Personne physique ou morale exploitant ou utilisant un service déployé par DCS

Contrat : DCS et le client sont amenés à s’entendre sur un contrat spécifique qui complète, étend ou limite les CGV.

 

ARTICLE – 1. OBJET & DEFINITIONS

Les présentes conditions générales sont destinées à gérer les relations commerciales entre Data Conversion Service SA et ses clients dans les domaines suivants :

    • Outsourcing informatique et adminis-tratif, prestations de services, infogé-rance, service desk. Traitement de données, numérisation, saisie de données.
    • Recrutement de personnel IT et administratif, placement fixe et tempo-raire, délégation de personnel, payrol-ling, placement de personnel en Suisse.

Ce document régit les conditions générales, mais des conditions particu-lières peuvent compléter le dispositif légal des offres, limiter ou compléter les présentes CGV (voir clauses parti-culières dans les contrats entre DCS et le client).

 

ARTICLE – 2. SERVICE DESK – INFOGE-RANCE – OUTSOURCING ADMINIS-TRATIF ET IT – DELEGATION DE PER-SONNEL – PLACEMENT DE PERSONNEL

a. Description

DCS fournit à ses clients des services d’externalisation dans les domaines administratifs et informatiques. Le client et DCS s’entendent sur un niveau de prestation de service – SLA – et signent un accord contractuel qui comprend des clauses spécifiques.

b. Durée

Les dates de commencement et les délais de réalisation de services sont stipulés dans le contrat spécifique.

c. Honoraires

Les honoraires et coûts des prestations sont indiqués dans le contrat spécifique et sont amenées à être validées par la signature du client. Tous les tarifs s’entendent en francs suisses, Hors TVA et autres taxes indirectes similaires. La TVA est supportée par le client. Sauf disposition contraire DCS adresse une facture à chaque fin de mois et le paiement du client doit intervenir 30 jours suivant la date de facturation. En cas de retard de paiement DCS est en droit d’appliquer des pénalités de retard au taux légal en vigueur.

d. Engagement de moyens

DCS s’engage à mettre tout en œuvre pour réaliser sa mission et offrir au client la meilleure qualité de service. DCS s’engage à une obligation de moyens humains et techniques pour la réalisation de ses prestations.

e. Résiliation

Sauf disposition contraire, tous les contrats sont réputés actifs et sont conclus pour une période convenue renouvelable par tacite reconduction. Le client ou DCS peuvent résilier le contrat en respectant un préavis de trois mois. Si une des parties résilie elle doit le faire par lettre recommandée.

f. Acceptation

Sauf disposition contraire, les services réalisés par DCS sont réputés acceptés et admis après leur réalisation. Néanmoins, le client peut faire valoir une réclamation au plus tard 15 jours après l’achèvement du service concernant la qualité de service, à défaut de quoi les services seront définitivement acceptés et ne seront plus sujets à contestation.

 

ARTICLE – 3. CONFIDENTIALITE , SECRET PROFESSIONNEL

DCS et le client s’engagent à ne divul-guer aucune information confiden-tielle concernant l’autre partie. DCS s’engage à respecter les données confidentielles dans le cadre de sa mission chez le client.

DCS et son personnel considèrent comme confidentielles toutes les informations qu’ils auraient à connaître par suite des travaux effectués pour le compte du client et s’engagent à ne pas divulguer à des tiers le contenu des informations qu’ils traitent ou dont ils auraient pris connaissance de par leurs activités pour le client.

 

ARTICLE – 4. PROPRIETE INTELLEC-TUELLE

Tous les droits relatifs à la propriété intellectuelle sur les développements ou sur les résultats des travaux exécu-tés dans le cadre d’un contrat, en collaboration ou non avec les em-ployés du client, restent propriété exclusive du client après paiement des factures.

 

ARTICLE – 5. REFERENCES

DCS autorise le client à utiliser son nom et son logo dans sa liste de réfé-rence.

Sauf disposition contraire émanant expressément du client, celui-ci autorise DCS à utiliser son nom et son logo dans sa liste de référence et sur son site web (rubrique partenaires)

 

ARTICLE – 6. FOR ET DROIT APPLI-CABLE

Le présent contrat est soumis exclusi-vement au droit Suisse. Le for juri-dique est sis à Genève dans le canton de Genève.